STAFF

Our teaching body consists of 45 Palestinian and 9 German teachers. We also employ two social workers who support the class and school atmosphere through projects and by offering coaching and mentoring to students, teachers and parents.

For consultations, please arrange an appointment with teachers and social workers. The email adresses can be found below. The teaching staff is supported by a friendly team of 11 Administration staff.

1

Barbara

Griebler

b.griebler@schmidtschule.org

2

Bodour

Alyateem

b.alyateem@schmidtschule.org

3

Carol

Razzouk

c.razzouk@schmidtschule.org

4

Carolin

Modersohn

c.modersohn@schmidtschule.org

5

Deacon Samir

Hodaly

d.hodaly@schmidtschule.org

6

Desire

Abu Zalaf

d.abuzalaf@schmidtschule.org

7

Dietrich Dr.

Bäumer

d.baeumer@schmidtschule.org

8

Dima

Awad

d.awad@schmidtschule.org

9

Dirk

Poppendieker

d.poppendieker@schmidtschule.org

10

Eliana

Bahu

l.bahu@schmidtschule.org

11

Elvira

Shehadeh

e.shehadeh@schmidtschule.org

12

Eva Dr.

Schönemann

e.schönemann@schmidtschule.org

13

Florian

Marks

f.marks@schmidtschule.org

14

Ghada

El Issa

g.elissa@schmidtschule.org

15

Ghassan

Shaheen

g.shaheen@schmidtschule.org

16

Hanan

Tutunji

h.tutunji@schmidtschule.org

17

Hanan

Musleh

h.musleh@schmidtschule.org

18

Hisham

Tahhan

h.tahhan@schmidtschule.org

19

Jacqueline

Rock

j.rock@schmidtschule.org

20

Khaled

Jubran

k.jubran@schmidtschule.org

21

Kleanthy

Stylianaki

k.stylianaki@schmidtschule.org

22

Lilia

Musleh

l.musleh@schmidtschule.org

23

Lilliane

Ballan

l.ballan@schmidtschule.org

24

Mahran

Alhalah

m.alhalah@schmidtschule.org

25

Mariam

Younan

m.younan@schmidtschule.org

26

Merna

Bannoura

m.bannoura@schmidtschule.org

27

Michella

Farraj

m.farraj@schmidtschule.org

28

Munther

Amro

m.amro@schmidtschule.org

29

Murad

Bannoura

mu.bannoura@schmidtschule.org

30

Mustafa

Rizek

m.rizek@schmidtschule.org

31

Nabila

Shemmisian

n.shemmesian@schmidtschule.org

32

Ni’mat

Zahran

n.zahran@schmidtschule.org

33

Nina

Lischinsky

n.lischinsky@schmidtschule.org

34

Norma

Gharfeh

n.gharfeh@schmidtschule.org

35

Peter

Herrbold

p.herrbold@schmidtschule.org

36

Ramzi

Nustas

r.nustas@schmidtschule.org

37

Rana

Abu Hilal

r.abuhilal@schmidtschule.org

38

Randa

Gharfeh

r.gharfeh@schmidtschule.org

39

Rania

Turjman

r.turjman@schmidtschule.org

40

Razan

Qawwas

r.qawwas@schmidtschule.org

41

Rita

Kamel

r.kamel@schmidtschule.org

42

Roula

Mukarker

r.mukarker@schmidtschule.org

43

Ruba

Abdul Shafy

r.abdulshafy@schmidtschule.org

44

Salwa

Mattouq

s.mattouq@schmidtschule.org

45

Samar

Muna

s.muna@schmidtschule.org

46

Sana

Sifri

s.sifri@schmidtschule.org

47

Susanne

Koch

s.koch@schmidtschule.org

48

Suzy

Mauge

m.mauge@schmidtschule.org

49

Sylva

Jololian

s.jololian@schmidtschule.org

50

Tarez

Abbed Rabo

t.abedrabbo@schmidtschule.org

51

Verena Dr.

Schulte-Frohlinde

v.schulte-frohlinde@schmidtschule.org

52

Yacoub

Abed Rabbo

y.abedrabbo@schmidtschule.org

53

Yasmine

Awwad

y.awad@schmidtschule.org

54

Yousra

el Azzeh

y.elazzeh@schmidtschule.org

Kontakt

Telefon: +972 (0)-2-62678-70 (Arabisch / Englisch) Telefax: +972 (0)-2-6275321

Schmidt-Schule Jerusalem Nablus Road 97 P.O. Box 995 9100 901 Jerusalem

impressum | datenschutz

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf